children

BIG READ Children's Movie Afternoon ... Princess and the Frog

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Thursday, April 19, 2012 - 3:30pm - 5:00pm

BIG READ Children's Movie Afternoon ... Princess and the Frog

MOVIE NIGHT: The Muppets

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Saturday, April 14, 2012 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

The Muppets will be showing and popcorn will be served.  :)

Closed for New Year's Day

Location: Main Library
Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2013 (All day)

All branches are closed for New Year's Day.

Closed for Christmas Day

Location: Main Library
Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2012 (All day)

All branches are closed for Christmas.

Closed for Thanksgiving

Location: Main Library
Date: Thursday, November 22, 2012 (All day) - Friday, November 23, 2012 (All day)

All branches will be closed for Thanksgiving and the day after.

Closed for Labor Day

Location: Main Library
Date: Monday, September 3, 2012 (All day)

All branches will be closed for Labor Day.

Closed for Memorial Day

Location: Main Library
Date: Monday, May 28, 2012 (All day)

All branches will be closed for Memorial Day.

Closed for Easter

Location: Main Library
Date: Sunday, April 8, 2012 (All day)

All branches will be closed for Easter.

Summer Reading Wrap-Up Party with Little Gym

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Little Gym is coming to romp and run around with us. Let's wrap-up Summer Reading together and have loads of fun.
 

Summer Reading ... Animal Tales

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2012 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Animal Tales will be here to talk with us about night time animals

Syndicate content