children

Thanksgiving Storytime

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Wednesday, November 16, 2011 - 10:30am

Join us for Thanksgiving stories, games, and songs!

Bravery Storytime

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Wednesday, November 9, 2011 - 10:30am

Learn how to be brave with these stories, songs, and crafts!

Sports Storytime

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Wednesday, November 2, 2011 - 10:30am

Join us for sports stories and fun!

Halloween Storytime

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Wednesday, October 26, 2011 - 10:30am

Hear fun Halloween stories, sing songs, and make crafts with us!

Pumpkins Storytime

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Wednesday, October 19, 2011 - 10:30am

Enjoy stories, crafts, and songs about pumpkins!

Fall Storytime

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Wednesday, October 12, 2011 - 10:30am

Come celebrate Fall with stories, songs, and crafts.

Apples Storytime

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Wednesday, October 5, 2011 - 10:30am

Help Farmer Annie review numbers and letters,sing songs, play games, and do apple crafts.
 

Parades Storytime

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 10:30am

Come and join our parade after reading about the fun of being in a parade!
 

Elephants Storytime

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Wednesday, September 21, 2011 - 10:30am

Learn to count with the elephants!
 

Bears Storytime

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Wednesday, September 14, 2011 - 10:30am

Come and learn colors and patterns with stories about bears!
 

Syndicate content