Login to My Account

children

Chapman Middle School - Bookmobile Stop

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Tue Aug 02 2011 .
Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 - 9:30am
Tuesday, August 2, 2011 - 9:30am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

FUN & Games Presents: World Fossil Collecting with Sci-Quest

Date: 
Thursday, July 14, 2011 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Explore the world of paleontology as we learn about fossil collecting with Sci-Quest.

This program is for grades K-5th. Read more about FUN & Games Presents: World Fossil Collecting with Sci-Quest

Age: 
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

FUN & Games Presents: Drumline

Date: 
Monday, July 11, 2011 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Get into the groove with Huntsville Drumline.

This event is for grades K-5th. Read more about FUN & Games Presents: Drumline

Age: 
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Bailey Cove Summer Reading Wrap Up Party

Date: 
Thursday, July 21, 2011 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Join us for Summer Reading Wrap Up Party!  Drumline will be performing at 10:00 followed by fun crafts and games.  For those who participated in the Summer reading program, certificates will be available for pick up.  Don't miss the fun from 10 -12! Read more about Bailey Cove Summer Reading Wrap Up Party

Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Calvary Hill Neighborhood Center - Bookmobile Stop

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Mon Aug 01 2011 except Mon Jul 04 2011.
Monday, June 20, 2011 - 10:00am
Monday, July 18, 2011 - 10:00am
Monday, August 1, 2011 - 10:00am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Indian Creek PB Church - Bookmobile Stop

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Fri Jul 29 2011 .
Friday, June 17, 2011 - 9:30am
Friday, July 1, 2011 - 9:30am
Friday, July 15, 2011 - 9:30am
Friday, July 29, 2011 - 9:30am
Who to contact
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Hazel Green Elementary School - Bookmobile Stop

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Thu Jul 28 2011 .
Thursday, June 16, 2011 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 30, 2011 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 14, 2011 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 28, 2011 - 10:00am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Spanish Summer Camp Fiesta

Date: 
Friday, July 1, 2011 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
Location: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Contact:  Rosie Douglas, (256) 429-8039 Read more about Spanish Summer Camp Fiesta

Event type: 
Age: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

FUN & Games Presents: Pirate Party

Date: 
Thursday, July 7, 2011 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

What’s a Pirate’s favorite letter?  Find out the answer to the question and more at our Pirate Party, part of Talk Like A Pirate Day at Monrovia Public Library.

This event is for grades K-5th. Read more about FUN & Games Presents: Pirate Party

Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Preschool Storytime: Pirate Storytime!

Date: 
Thursday, July 7, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

 Argh!  Ahoy there, ye librarylubbers!  Join Miss Beth for Pirate Storytime.  We will share some pirate stories, sing some pirate songs, and finish with a pirate craft. Read more about Preschool Storytime: Pirate Storytime!

Age: 
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Pages