children

Haggisfest

Location: Madison Public Library
Date: Wednesday, July 13, 2011 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Scottish themed event (snacks, games, crafts!) with a bagpipe rock band!

Irish Dancers

Location: Madison Public Library
Date: Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Watch some & learn some!

Family Storytime

Location: Madison Public Library
Date: Saturday, July 9, 2011 - 10:00am - 10:30am

Don't have time during the week? No problem!

Animal Trax

Location: Madison Public Library
Date: Thursday, July 7, 2011 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meet our lizard & maybe some other special guests!

The Magic of DNA - Hudson Alpha

Location: Madison Public Library
Date: Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Dying to be a detective? This one's for you!

Puppet Show

Location: Madison Public Library
Date: Thursday, June 30, 2011 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Travel the world with stories & puppets.

Yin Chi's Chinese Storytime

Location: Madison Public Library
Date: Wednesday, June 29, 2011 - 10:30am - 11:00am

Special Storytime for Preschoolers & older.

Huntsville Chinese Village

Location: Madison Public Library
Date: Tuesday, June 28, 2011 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Explore the world with music & dance.

World of Reptiles - NHECM

Location: Madison Public Library
Date: Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Are they creepy crawly or super cool? You decide!

Fit & Fun - Little Gym

Location: Madison Public Library
Date: Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Who thought exercising could be this much fun?

Syndicate content