children

Robotics

Location: Tillman D. Hill Public Library
Date: Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Jr Mad Scientists

Location: Madison Public Library
Date: Monday, July 21, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pmMonday, August 18, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pmMonday, September 15, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Children in K-2nd grades are invited for a special science class just for their age group. RSVP please at tallison [at] hmcpl [dot] org or call 256-461-0046 to reserve your spot!

Community Blood Drive at Madison Library

Location: Madison Public Library
Date: Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 9:00am - 11:00am

Do something awesome! Donate Blood!

Lifesouth comes to the Madison Library on Saturday, June 7th, 2014 to help kick off summer reading. This community blood drive will take place in the Library's parking lot from 9:00 to 11:00 am. Accompanied by READ Around the Block, this event is complete with family relays, animal guests, birthday cake, big trucks, and a parenting health fair. Refreshments will be provided to donors.

Check at the Madison Library for details.

Summer Reading Wrap Up Party

Location: Tillman D. Hill Public Library
Date: Friday, July 25, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Solar Oven S'Mores/Sun Spots

Location: Tillman D. Hill Public Library
Date: Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Mind Gear

Location: Tillman D. Hill Public Library
Date: Friday, July 18, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Catapult

Location: Tillman D. Hill Public Library
Date: Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Alabama Youth Ballet

Location: Tillman D. Hill Public Library
Date: Friday, July 11, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Chain Reactions

Location: Tillman D. Hill Public Library
Date: Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Summer Reading Program: Drumming

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Join us in a drumming program to wrap-up our summer reading 2014! 

Syndicate content