Login to My Account

children

LEGO Mania

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 15 2014 except Mon Nov 24 2014, Mon Dec 15 2014.
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 3:30pm
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 3:30pm
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 3:30pm
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 3:30pm
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 3:30pm
Monday, November 10, 2014 - 3:30pm
Monday, November 17, 2014 - 3:30pm
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 3:30pm
Monday, December 8, 2014 - 3:30pm
For book clubs only
ISBN: 
Jacket image: 
Do not index: 
off
Author: 
Title: 

Come build with us! An open LEGO play session for all ages. Read more about LEGO Mania

Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Science Club

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 09 2014 except Tue Nov 11 2014, Tue Nov 25 2014.
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 3:30pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
Location: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Fun science and experiments and demonstrations each week with Miss Lorena. Best for grades 3-5. Read more about Science Club

Event type: 
Age: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Tremendous Toddlers

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Dec 12 2014 except Thu Nov 27 2014.
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 10:30am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
Location: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

A fun, engaging storytime with Miss Suzanne! Enjoy books, songs, felt board rhymes, and a craft. Best for ages 2-3. Read more about Tremendous Toddlers

Age: 
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Wild Things Puppet Show

Date: 
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 4:00pm
Who to contact
For book clubs only
ISBN: 
Jacket image: 
Do not index: 
off
Author: 
Title: 

Come see our puppet pals in this cute October Children's Puppet Show.
  Read more about Wild Things Puppet Show

Event type: 
Event categories: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Tuesday Tales

Date: 
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 10:30am
Who to contact
For book clubs only
ISBN: 
Jacket image: 
Do not index: 
off
Author: 
Title: 

Preschool storytime with stories for ages 2-5. This week's theme is Halloween. Ms. Haley will read stories, sing songs, say rhymes and have a fun craft! Siblings are always welcome to join in the fun. Read more about Tuesday Tales

Event type: 
Age: 
Event categories: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Tuesday Tales

Date: 
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 10:30am
Who to contact
For book clubs only
ISBN: 
Jacket image: 
Do not index: 
off
Author: 
Title: 

Preschool storytime with stories for ages 2-5. This week's theme is Not-So Spooky stories. Ms. Haley will read stories, sing songs, say rhymes and have a fun craft! Siblings are always welcome to join in the fun. Read more about Tuesday Tales

Event type: 
Age: 
Event categories: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Tuesday Tales

Date: 
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 10:30am
Who to contact
For book clubs only
ISBN: 
Jacket image: 
Do not index: 
off
Author: 
Title: 

Preschool storytime with stories for ages 2-5. This week's theme is Ghosts. Ms. Haley will read stories, sing songs, say rhymes and have a fun craft! Siblings are always welcome to join in the fun. Read more about Tuesday Tales

Event type: 
Age: 
Event categories: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Tuesday Tales

Date: 
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 10:30am
Who to contact
For book clubs only
ISBN: 
Jacket image: 
Do not index: 
off
Author: 
Title: 

Preschool storytime with stories for ages 2-5. This week's theme is Forest Animals. Ms. Haley will read stories, sing songs, say rhymes and have a fun craft! Siblings are always welcome to join in the fun. Read more about Tuesday Tales

Event type: 
Age: 
Event categories: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Tween Hour

Date: 
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 4:00pm
Who to contact
For book clubs only
ISBN: 
Jacket image: 
Do not index: 
off
Author: 
Title: 

Tweens & Teens ages 10-14 can join Ms. Haley each week for a craft, game, party or event. This week is our Day of the Dead Halloween Party. We'll have refreshments, a craft and show the movie Hocus Pocus. This event will last til 5:30pm. For more information contact Ms. Haley at hwhaley@hmcpl.org Read more about Tween Hour

Event type: 
Event categories: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Tween Hour

Date: 
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 4:00pm
Who to contact
For book clubs only
ISBN: 
Jacket image: 
Do not index: 
off
Author: 
Title: 

Tweens & Teens ages 10-14 can join Ms. Haley each week for a craft, game, party or event. This week we'll make Duct Tape Wallets. For more information contact Ms. Haley at hwhaley@hmcpl.org Read more about Tween Hour

Event type: 
Event categories: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Pages