Login to My Account

children

Tuesday Tales

Date: 
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 10:30am
Who to contact
For book clubs only
ISBN: 
Jacket image: 
Do not index: 
off
Author: 
Title: 

Preschool storytime with stories for ages 2-5. This week's theme is Santa Stories. Ms. Haley will read stories, sing songs, say rhymes and have a fun craft! Siblings are always welcome to join in the fun. For more info call 256-881-5620 Read more about Tuesday Tales

Event type: 
Age: 
Event categories: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Tuesday Tales

Date: 
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 10:30am
Who to contact
For book clubs only
ISBN: 
Jacket image: 
Do not index: 
off
Author: 
Title: 

Preschool storytime with stories for ages 2-5. This week's theme is Dogs. Ms. Haley will read stories, sing songs, say rhymes and have a fun craft! Siblings are always welcome to join in the fun. For more info call 256-881-5620 Read more about Tuesday Tales

Event type: 
Age: 
Event categories: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Tuesday Tales

Date: 
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 10:30am
Who to contact
For book clubs only
ISBN: 
Jacket image: 
Do not index: 
off
Author: 
Title: 

Preschool storytime with stories for ages 2-5. This week's theme is Snow. Ms. Haley will read stories, sing songs, say rhymes and have a fun craft! Siblings are always welcome to join in the fun. For more info call 256-881-5620 Read more about Tuesday Tales

Event type: 
Age: 
Event categories: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Tuesday Tales

Date: 
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 10:30am
Who to contact
For book clubs only
ISBN: 
Jacket image: 
Do not index: 
off
Author: 
Title: 

Preschool storytime with stories for ages 2-5. This week's theme is Thanksgiving Manners. Ms. Haley will read stories, sing songs, say rhymes and have a fun craft! Siblings are always welcome to join in the fun. For more info call 256-881-5620 Read more about Tuesday Tales

Event type: 
Age: 
Event categories: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Tuesday Tales

Date: 
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 10:30am
Who to contact
For book clubs only
ISBN: 
Jacket image: 
Do not index: 
off
Author: 
Title: 

Preschool storytime with stories for ages 2-5. This week's theme is Fall. Ms. Haley will read stories, sing songs, say rhymes and have a fun craft! Siblings are always welcome to join in the fun. For more info call 256-881-5620 Read more about Tuesday Tales

Event type: 
Age: 
Event categories: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Rockin' & Learnin' Kids' Club

Date: 
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 3:30pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
Location: 
For book clubs only
ISBN: 
Jacket image: 
Do not index: 
off
Author: 
Title: 

Become an all-around awesome kid! Score some major experience points by digging into arts, crafts, origami, games, experiments, and more! Something new and cool each month. Read more about Rockin' & Learnin' Kids' Club

Event type: 
Age: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Alabama Youth Ballet Theatre: Scenes from The Nutcracker

Date: 
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 10:30am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
Location: 
For book clubs only
ISBN: 
Jacket image: 
Do not index: 
off
Author: 
Title: 

Enjoy a visit with Alabama Youth Ballet Theatre as they perform scenes from The Nutcracker and teach us about ballet. Read more about Alabama Youth Ballet Theatre: Scenes from The Nutcracker

Event type: 
Event categories: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Music & Rhyme Time

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 17 2014 except Wed Nov 05 2014, Wed Nov 12 2014, Wed Nov 19 2014, Wed Nov 26 2014, Wed Dec 17 2014.
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 10:30am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
Location: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

More music is more fun! Enjoy a music-filled storytime with Miss Melissa. Best for pre-K ages. Read more about Music & Rhyme Time

Age: 
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Rockin' Storytime

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 15 2014 except Mon Nov 17 2014, Mon Nov 24 2014, Mon Dec 15 2014.
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, November 10, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, December 8, 2014 - 10:30am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
Location: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

A rad, rockin' storytime with Miss Melissa! Books, rhymes, songs, crafts, and more! All ages welcome. Read more about Rockin' Storytime

Age: 
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

LEGO Mania

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 15 2014 except Mon Nov 24 2014, Mon Dec 15 2014.
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 3:30pm
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 3:30pm
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 3:30pm
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 3:30pm
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 3:30pm
Monday, November 10, 2014 - 3:30pm
Monday, November 17, 2014 - 3:30pm
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 3:30pm
Monday, December 8, 2014 - 3:30pm
For book clubs only
ISBN: 
Jacket image: 
Do not index: 
off
Author: 
Title: 

Come build with us! An open LEGO play session for all ages. Read more about LEGO Mania

Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Pages