Login to My Account

family-friendly

Locust Grove Baptis Church - Bookmobile Stop

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Fri Aug 05 2011 except Fri Jul 22 2011.
Friday, June 24, 2011 - 10:45am
Friday, July 8, 2011 - 10:45am
Friday, August 5, 2011 - 10:45am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Seventh Day Adventist Towers - Bookmobile Stop

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Thu Aug 04 2011 .
Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 9:45am
Thursday, July 7, 2011 - 9:45am
Thursday, July 21, 2011 - 9:45am
Thursday, August 4, 2011 - 9:45am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Valley Garden Apartments - Bookmobile Stop

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Wed Aug 03 2011 .
Wednesday, June 22, 2011 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2011 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2011 - 1:30pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

McDonnell Elementary School Boys & Girls Club - Bookmobile Stop

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Wed Jul 20 2011 .
Wednesday, June 22, 2011 - 10:45am
Wednesday, July 6, 2011 - 10:45am
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 - 10:45am
Who to contact
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Farley Elementary School Boys & Girls Club - Bookmobile Stop

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Wed Jul 20 2011 .
Wednesday, June 22, 2011 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 6, 2011 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 - 9:30am
Who to contact
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Russell Erskine Apartments - Bookmobile Stop

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Tue Aug 02 2011 .
Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2011 - 1:30pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Chapman Middle School - Bookmobile Stop

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Tue Aug 02 2011 .
Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 - 9:30am
Tuesday, August 2, 2011 - 9:30am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Huntsville Summit Apartments - Bookmobile Stop

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Mon Aug 01 2011 except Mon Jul 04 2011.
Monday, June 20, 2011 - 3:00pm
Monday, July 18, 2011 - 3:00pm
Monday, August 1, 2011 - 3:00pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Bailey Cove Summer Reading Wrap Up Party

Date: 
Thursday, July 21, 2011 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Join us for Summer Reading Wrap Up Party!  Drumline will be performing at 10:00 followed by fun crafts and games.  For those who participated in the Summer reading program, certificates will be available for pick up.  Don't miss the fun from 10 -12! Read more about Bailey Cove Summer Reading Wrap Up Party

Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Johnson Towers - Bookmobile Stop

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Mon Aug 01 2011 except Mon Jul 04 2011.
Monday, June 20, 2011 - 2:15pm
Monday, July 18, 2011 - 2:15pm
Monday, August 1, 2011 - 2:15pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
Location: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Pages