family-friendly

Afternoon Movie: Flushed Away

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Join us for an afternoon movie on the big screen.

Afternoon Movie: "The Nut Job"

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Join us to watch an afternoon movie on the big screen.

Afternoon Movie: Aladdin

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Join us for an afternoon movie on the big screen.

Afternoon Movie: Flight of the Navigator

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Join us for an afternoon movie on the big screen.

AFTERNOON MOVIE ... Walking with Dinosaurs

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Join us for an afternoon movie on the big screen.

AFTERNOON MOVIE ... The Lego Movie

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Join us for an afternoon movie on the big screen.

AFTERNOON MOVIE ... Legend of the Guardians

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Join us for an afternoon movie on the big screen.

AFTERNOON MOVIES ... The Borrowers / Honey, I Shrunk the Kids

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm

AFTERNOON MOVIES ... The Borrowers / Honey, I Shrunk the Kids

AFTERNOON MOVIE ... Warner Bros. Cartoon Collection

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

AFTERNOON MOVIE ... Warner Bros. Cartoon Collection

Family Craft Night

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Monday, June 9, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Making chalk paint and painting flower pots.

Syndicate content