Login to My Account

teens

Seventh Day Adventist Towers

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Fri Jul 30 2010 .
Tuesday, June 8, 2010 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, June 22, 2010 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, July 6, 2010 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, July 20, 2010 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Location: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Todd Towers Apartments

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Fri Jul 30 2010 .
Tuesday, June 8, 2010 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Tuesday, June 22, 2010 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Tuesday, July 6, 2010 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Tuesday, July 20, 2010 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
Location: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Location: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Valley Garden Activity Center

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Fri Jul 30 2010 .
Monday, June 7, 2010 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Monday, June 21, 2010 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Monday, July 5, 2010 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Monday, July 19, 2010 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
Location: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Location: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Locust Grove Baptist Church

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Fri Jul 30 2010 .
Monday, June 7, 2010 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Monday, June 21, 2010 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Monday, July 5, 2010 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Monday, July 19, 2010 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Location: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Jackson Square Apartments

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Fri Jul 30 2010 .
Monday, June 14, 2010 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, June 28, 2010 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, July 12, 2010 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, July 26, 2010 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Location: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

First Missionary Baptist

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Jul 31 2010 .
Friday, June 4, 2010 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Friday, June 11, 2010 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Friday, June 18, 2010 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Friday, June 25, 2010 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Friday, July 2, 2010 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Friday, July 9, 2010 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Friday, July 16, 2010 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Friday, July 23, 2010 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Friday, July 30, 2010 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Location: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Lockheed Martin (Bldg 403)

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Jul 30 2010 .
Thursday, June 3, 2010 - 11:45am to 12:30pm
Thursday, June 10, 2010 - 11:45am to 12:30pm
Thursday, June 17, 2010 - 11:45am to 12:30pm
Thursday, June 24, 2010 - 11:45am to 12:30pm
Thursday, July 1, 2010 - 11:45am to 12:30pm
Thursday, July 8, 2010 - 11:45am to 12:30pm
Thursday, July 15, 2010 - 11:45am to 12:30pm
Thursday, July 22, 2010 - 11:45am to 12:30pm
Thursday, July 29, 2010 - 11:45am to 12:30pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Location: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Teledyne Brown

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Jul 30 2010 .
Thursday, June 3, 2010 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 10, 2010 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 17, 2010 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 24, 2010 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 1, 2010 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 8, 2010 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 15, 2010 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 22, 2010 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 29, 2010 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
Location: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Location: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Chapman Middle School

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Fri Jul 30 2010 .
Thursday, June 3, 2010 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, June 17, 2010 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, July 1, 2010 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, July 15, 2010 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, July 29, 2010 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Location: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Boys and Girls Club (Abingdon)

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Fri Jul 30 2010 .
Wednesday, June 2, 2010 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 16, 2010 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 30, 2010 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2010 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2010 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Location: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Pages