Gurley Girls Book Club

Gurley Girls Book Club

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Book discussion on Particular Sadness of Lemon Cake by Aimee Bender

Gurley Girls Book Club

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Book discussion on Me Before You by Jojo Moyes

Gurley Girls Book Club

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Book discussion on Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn

Gurley Girls Book Club

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

The Gurley Girls will be participating in the Community Wide Read for April by painting Shakespeare quotes on a tote bag and playing a Shakespeare trivia game.

Gurley Girls Book Club

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Book discussion on Maisie Dobbs by Jacqueline Winspear.

Gurley Girls Book Club ... The Light Between Oceans

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Book discussion on The Light Between Oceans by M. L. Stedman

Gurley Girls Book Club ... Favorite Christmas story

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Book discussion will be on our favorite Christmas stories.

Gurley Girls Book Club ... Hold Tight

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Book discussion will be on Hold Tight by Harlan Coben

Gurley Girls Book Club ... The Widow of the South

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Book discussion on The Widow of the South by Robert Hicks

Gurley Girls Book Club ... I Still Dream About You

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Book Discussion on I Still Dream About You by Fannie Flagg

Syndicate content