Gurley Girls Book Club

Gurley Girls Book Club ... Outliers: The Story of Success

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Thursday, July 26, 2012 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Discussion on book Outliers: The Story of Success by Malcolm Gladwell

Gurley Girls Book Club ... Leaving Unknown by Kerry Reichs

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Thursday, June 28, 2012 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Discussion of book Leaving Unknown by Kerry Reichs

Gurley Girls Book Club

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Thursday, May 24, 2012 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Discussion of book ... The Florabama Ladies' Auxiliary & Sewing Circle by Lois Battle 

Gurley Girls Book Club

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Thursday, March 22, 2012 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Discussion on "All Things Amish" ... Book club will discuss the cultural things read about by books they individually choose to read.

Gurley Girls Book Club ... BIG READ A Gathering of Old Men

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Discussion of the BIG READ book A Gathering of Old Men

Gurley Girls Book Club

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Thursday, February 23, 2012 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Come  discuss the book The Glass Castle by Jeannette Walls

Gurley Girls Book Club

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Thursday, January 26, 2012 - 7:00pm

Join us to discuss our January book, "No! I Don't Want To Join A Book Club" by Virginia Ironside.
 

Gurley Girls Book Club

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 7:00pm

Book discussion on Four Spirits by Sena Teter Naslund

Gurley Girls Book Club

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Thursday, October 27, 2011 - 7:00pm

Discussion on book to be announced

Gurley Girls Book Club

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 7:00pm

Discussion on State of Wonder by Ann Patchett

Syndicate content