Closed dates

Library closed for Thanksgiving

All branches will be closed on Thursday, November 25 and Friday, November 26 for Thanksgiving. Normal business hours will resume on Saturday, November 27.

Library hours for Veterans Day

All branches will be closed on Friday, November 11 for Veterans Day. Normal business hours will resume on Saturday, November 12. Read more »

Library hours for Labor Day weekend

Our branches normally open on weekends will be open on Labor Day weekend, but all branches will be closed on Monday, September 6 for Labor Day.

Main Library closed

Location: Main Library
Date: Wednesday, May 19, 2010 (All day)

The Main Library will be closed all day on Tuesday, May 18 and Wednesday, May 19 for maintenance. The bookdrop at the Main Library will be available for patrons to drop off materials.

Main Library closed

Location: Main Library
Date: Tuesday, May 18, 2010 (All day)

The Main Library will be closed all day on Tuesday, May 18 and Wednesday, May 19 for maintenance. The bookdrop at the Main Library will be available for patrons to drop off materials.

Madison Public Library closed

Location: Madison Public Library
Date: Tuesday, March 9, 2010 - 12:00am - 12:00pm

Madison Public Lbirary will be closed all day on Monday, March 8 and Tuesday, March 9 for RFID-related work. The bookdrop at Madison Public Library will be available for patrons to drop off materials.

Madison Public Library closed

Location: Madison Public Library
Date: Monday, March 8, 2010 - 12:00am - 12:00pm

Madison Public Lbirary will be closed all day on Monday, March 8 and Tuesday, March 9 for RFID-related work. The bookdrop at Madison Public Library will be available for patrons to drop off materials.

Closed for Easter

Location: Main Library
Date: Sunday, April 4, 2010 (All day)

All branches closed for Easter.

Closed for Christmas Eve

Location: Main Library
Date: Friday, December 24, 2010 (All day)Saturday, December 24, 2011 (All day)Monday, December 24, 2012 (All day)

All branches are closed for Christmas.

Closed for Thanksgiving

Location: Main Library
Date: Friday, November 26, 2010 (All day)

All branches are closed for Thanksgiving

Syndicate content