Thursday Evening Concerts

Thursday Evening Concerts @ The Library

Location: Main Library
Date: Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

TO BE ANNOUNCED

Thursday Evening Concerts @ The Library

Location: Main Library
Date: Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Ivy Joe Milan & Jim Cavender

Thursday Evening Concerts @ The Library

Location: Main Library
Date: Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Maurice & Destiny

Thursday Evening Concerts @ The Library

Location: Main Library
Date: Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

MoonDust Big Band/Dancing With the Library Stars-Round Two

Thursday Evening Concerts @ The Library

Location: Main Library
Date: Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Rocket City Jazz Orchestra/Dancing With the Library Stars-Round One

Thursday Evening Concerts @ The Library

Location: Main Library
Date: Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Kristina Lynne & Friends

Thursday Evening Concerts @ The Library

Location: Main Library
Date: Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

PowerPoint

Thursday Evening Concerts @ The Library

Location: Main Library
Date: Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

First Missionary Baptist Church Choir

Thursday Evening Concerts @ the Library

Location: Main Library
Date: Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

James Smith (The AutoHarp man)

Thursday Evening Concerts @ the Library

Location: Main Library
Date: Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Oakwood Adventist Academy Choir

Syndicate content