Login to My Account

Story Times

Swimmy Puppet Show

Date: 
Wednesday, August 15, 2012 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Fun puppet show featuring Swimmy by Leo Lionni and Way Down Deep in the Deep Blue Sue by Jan Peck.  Join us for music, rhymes, movement, and a craft especially for ages 0 - 6 years. Read more about Swimmy Puppet Show

Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Swimmy Puppet Show

Date: 
Thursday, August 16, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Fun puppet show featuring Swimmy by Leo Lionni and Way Down Deep in the Deep Blue Sue by Jan Peck.  Join us for music, rhymes, movement, and a craft especially for ages 0 - 6 years. Read more about Swimmy Puppet Show

Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Swimmy Puppet Show

Date: 
Thursday, August 16, 2012 - 9:15am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Fun puppet show featuring Swimmy by Leo Lionni and Way Down Deep in the Deep Blue Sue by Jan Peck.  Join us for music, rhymes, movement, and a craft especially for ages 0 - 6 years. Read more about Swimmy Puppet Show

Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Swimmy Puppet Show

Date: 
Wednesday, August 15, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Fun puppet show featuring Swimmy by Leo Lionni and Way Down Deep in the Deep Blue Sue by Jan Peck.  Join us for music, rhymes, movement, and a craft especially for ages 0 - 6 years. Read more about Swimmy Puppet Show

Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Wacky Science Club

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 10 2012 except Mon Sep 03 2012.
Monday, August 13, 2012 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, August 20, 2012 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2012 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2012 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, September 17, 2012 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2012 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, October 1, 2012 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2012 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2012 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2012 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2012 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, November 5, 2012 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, November 12, 2012 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2012 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2012 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2012 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2012 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Fun hands on science experiment each Monday for elementary age children. Read more about Wacky Science Club

Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Spanish Storytime

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 19 2012 except Sat Sep 15 2012.
Saturday, September 1, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, September 8, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, September 22, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, September 29, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 6, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 13, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 20, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 3, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 10, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 17, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 24, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, December 1, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, December 15, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
Location: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Disfruta con nosotros Storytime en español ( ñ alt 164). Ms Paola va a leer cuentos y cantar canciones en español. Perfecto para niños de todas las edades.

Join us for a fun and exciting Spanish Storytime! Ms. Paola will read some stories and lead some songs in Spanish. This storytime is perfect for children of all ages. Read more about Spanish Storytime

Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Spanish Storytime

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 30 2012 .
Thursday, August 9, 2012 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, August 16, 2012 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, August 23, 2012 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, August 30, 2012 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
Location: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Disfruta con nosotros Storytime en español ( ñ alt 164). Ms Paola va a leer cuentos y cantar canciones en español. Perfecto para niños de todas las edades.

Join us for a fun and exciting Spanish Storytime! Ms. Paola will read some stories and lead some songs in Spanish. This storytime is perfect for children of all ages. Read more about Spanish Storytime

Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Spanish Storytime

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 30 2012 .
Thursday, August 9, 2012 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, August 16, 2012 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, August 23, 2012 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, August 30, 2012 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
Location: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Disfruta con nosotros Storytime en español ( ñ alt 164). Ms Paola va a leer cuentos y cantar canciones en español. Perfecto para niños de todas las edades.

Join us for a fun and exciting Spanish Storytime! Ms. Paola will read some stories and lead some songs in Spanish. This storytime is perfect for children of all ages. Read more about Spanish Storytime

Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

All Ages Storytime!

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 20 2012 .
Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, September 20, 2012 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, September 27, 2012 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, November 22, 2012 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
Location: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

All ages storytime welcomes families and groups of all ages!  Three to four books will be read, songs will be sung, and a craft will be constructed.  Sometimes there will even be special activities. Storytime will feature a different theme each week.  You won't want to miss this! Read more about All Ages Storytime!

Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Book Babies Storytime

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 20 2012 .
Thursday, August 9, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 16, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 23, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 30, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 20, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 27, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 22, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
Location: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Spend some quality time with your baby!  Join Miss Emily for a special storytime designed specifically for pre-walkers and their caregivers.  This storytime features lots of repetition, songs, nursery rhymes, and cuddling to begin building the foundation of literacy. Read more about Book Babies Storytime

Age: 
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Pages