Login to My Account

Bailey Cove Branch Library

Mother Goose Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon May 16 2011 .
Wednesday, January 5, 2011 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 12, 2011 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 19, 2011 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 2, 2011 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 9, 2011 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 16, 2011 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, February 23, 2011 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, March 9, 2011 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 6, 2011 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Story time for children ages 0-3 years of age. Book, songs, rhymes, and a simple craft for our youngest story time patrons. Read more about Mother Goose Time

Age: 
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Mother Goose Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon May 16 2011 .
Thursday, January 6, 2011 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, January 13, 2011 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, January 20, 2011 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, February 3, 2011 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, February 10, 2011 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, February 17, 2011 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, March 3, 2011 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, March 10, 2011 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, March 17, 2011 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, March 24, 2011 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, March 31, 2011 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, April 7, 2011 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, April 21, 2011 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, April 28, 2011 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, May 5, 2011 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Thursday, May 12, 2011 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Story time for children ages 0-3 years of age. Book, songs, rhymes, and a simple craft for our youngest story time patrons. Read more about Mother Goose Time

Age: 
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Book Buddies

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon May 16 2011 .
Thursday, January 6, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 13, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 20, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 3, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 10, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 17, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 3, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 10, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 17, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 24, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 31, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 7, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 21, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 28, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 5, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 12, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Story time for ages 3-5 years. Books, activities, music, and a fun craft for the older preschool patron. Read more about Book Buddies

Age: 
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Book Buddies

Date: 
Thursday, December 16, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Story time for ages 3-5 years. Books, activities, music, and a fun craft for the older preschool patron. Read more about Book Buddies

Age: 
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Mother Goose Time

Date: 
Thursday, December 16, 2010 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Story time for children ages 0-3 years of age. Book, songs, rhymes, and a simple craft for our youngest story time patrons. Read more about Mother Goose Time

Age: 
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Mother Goose Time

Date: 
Wednesday, December 15, 2010 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Story time for children ages 0-3 years of age. Book, songs, rhymes, and a simple craft for our youngest story time patrons Read more about Mother Goose Time

Age: 
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Valentine Craft Day

Date: 
Saturday, February 12, 2011 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Make your own Valentine crafts to share! All craft materials provided. Read more about Valentine Craft Day

Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Make & Take Holiday Crafts

Date: 
Saturday, December 4, 2010 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Join us for fun make & take holiday crafts all day! Paper bag puppets, paper ornaments, and more. All craft materials provided. Read more about Make & Take Holiday Crafts

Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Gingerbread Man Holiday Puppet Show

Date: 
Thursday, December 2, 2010 - 4:00pm to 4:45pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Join us for Bailey Cove's Gingerbread Man Holiday Puppet Show! Puppets, singing, and other activities to get you and your family in the holiday spirit. Read more about Gingerbread Man Holiday Puppet Show

Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Gingerbread Man Puppet Show

Date: 
Thursday, December 2, 2010 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Join us for Bailey Cove's Gingerbread Man Holiday Puppet Show! Puppets, singing, and other activities to get you and your family in the holiday spirit. Read more about Gingerbread Man Puppet Show

Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Pages