Login to My Account

Elizabeth Carpenter Public Library

Inspirational Book Club - The Blessing

Date: 
Monday, December 14, 2009 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Who to contact
For book clubs only
ISBN: 
0764205714
Jacket image: 
http://content.sirsi.com/uhtbin/getenrich/0764205714/COVER_GIF
Do not index: 
off
Author: 
Beverly Lewis
Title: 
The Blessing

Two young women, Amish Grace Byler and graduate student Heather Nelson, stand as counterpoints in parallel plots involving two secrets. Grace's mother is troubled; Heather, whose mother has died of cancer, tells no one in her circle of her own diagnosis of terminal illness, which drives her to Pennsylvania Amish country in search of healing. Read more about Inspirational Book Club - The Blessing

Event type: 
Age: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Inspirational Book Club - A Man of His Word

Date: 
Monday, October 12, 2009 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Who to contact
For book clubs only
ISBN: 
1595548122
Jacket image: 
http://content.sirsi.com/uhtbin/getenrich/1595548122/COVER_GIF
Do not index: 
off
Author: 
Kathleen Fuller
Title: 
A Man of His Word

In just a few short months, Moriah Miller's perfect life unravels. Newly wed and newly pregnant, Moriah is abandoned by her husband, Levi. He's left her, his family, and their faith without a backward glance. The community, stunned, rushes to the young woman's aid. But there is someone who feels more than just sympathy for Moriah. Gabriel Miller--Levi's twin--longs for an intimate commitment that might someday bind them to one another. Read more about Inspirational Book Club - A Man of His Word

Event type: 
Age: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Preschool Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 31 2009 .
Tuesday, September 1, 2009 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 8, 2009 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 15, 2009 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 22, 2009 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 6, 2009 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 13, 2009 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 20, 2009 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 27, 2009 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 3, 2009 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 10, 2009 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 24, 2009 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 1, 2009 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 8, 2009 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 15, 2009 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 22, 2009 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 29, 2009 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Who to contact
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

Preschool Story time
Age appropriate for: 3-5 years
Story time for preschoolers. Read more about Preschool Story Time

Age: 
Event categories: 
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Elizabeth Carpenter

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 31 2010 except Sat Dec 25 2010.
Saturday, September 5, 2009 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2009 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 19, 2009 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 26, 2009 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2009 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 10, 2009 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2009 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 24, 2009 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 31, 2009 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 7, 2009 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 14, 2009 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 21, 2009 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 28, 2009 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 5, 2009 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 12, 2009 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 19, 2009 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 26, 2009 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, January 2, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, January 9, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, January 16, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, January 23, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, January 30, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 6, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 13, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 20, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 27, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 6, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 13, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 20, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 27, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 3, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 10, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 17, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 24, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 1, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 8, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 15, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 22, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 29, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 5, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 12, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 19, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 26, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, July 3, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, July 10, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, July 17, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, July 24, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, July 31, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, August 7, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, August 14, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, August 21, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, August 28, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 4, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 11, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 18, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 25, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 2, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 9, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 16, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 23, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 30, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 6, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 13, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 20, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 27, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 4, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 11, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 18, 2010 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Who to contact
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Elizabeth Carpenter

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Jan 01 2011 except Fri Dec 24 2010.
Friday, September 4, 2009 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 11, 2009 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 18, 2009 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 25, 2009 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 2, 2009 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 9, 2009 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 16, 2009 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 23, 2009 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 30, 2009 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 6, 2009 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 13, 2009 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 20, 2009 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 27, 2009 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 4, 2009 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 11, 2009 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 18, 2009 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 25, 2009 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, January 1, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, January 8, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, January 15, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, January 22, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, January 29, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, February 5, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, February 12, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, February 19, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, February 26, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 5, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 12, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 19, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 26, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, April 2, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, April 9, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, April 16, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, April 23, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, April 30, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, May 7, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, May 14, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, May 21, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, May 28, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 4, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 11, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 18, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 25, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 2, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 9, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 16, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 23, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 30, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 6, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 13, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 20, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 27, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 3, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 10, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 17, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 24, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 1, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 8, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 15, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 22, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 29, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 5, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 12, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 19, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 26, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 3, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 10, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 17, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 31, 2010 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Who to contact
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Elizabeth Carpenter

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 31 2010 .
Thursday, September 3, 2009 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2009 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2009 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2009 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2009 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2009 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2009 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2009 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2009 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2009 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2009 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2009 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 26, 2009 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2009 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2009 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2009 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 24, 2009 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 31, 2009 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 7, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 14, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 21, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 28, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 4, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 11, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 4, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 11, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 18, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 25, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 1, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 8, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 15, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 22, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 29, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 6, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 13, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 20, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 27, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 3, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 10, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 17, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 24, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 1, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 8, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 15, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 22, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, July 29, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 5, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 12, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 19, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 26, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 2, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 9, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 16, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 23, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 30, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 7, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 14, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 21, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 28, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 4, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 11, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 18, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 25, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 2, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 9, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 16, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 23, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 30, 2010 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Who to contact
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Pages