Gurley Library meeting room

Story Time: Colors

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Join Mrs.Tina for a fun-filled story time with stories, songs, fingerplays and a simple craft.

Story Time: Moon and Stars!

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Join Mrs.Tina for a fun-filled story time with stories, songs, fingerplays and a simple craft.

Story Time: Nursery Rhymes

Location:
Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 10:30am

Join Mrs.Tina for a fun-filled story time with stories, songs, fingerplays and a simple craft.

Story Time: Bob Shea Stories

Location:
Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Join Mrs.Tina for a fun-filled story time with stories, songs, fingerplays and a simple craft.

Elementary SERIES Book Club

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Monday, January 27, 2014 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Book discussion on The Sixty-Eight Rooms by Marianne Malone.

Gurley Girls Book Club ... The Shadow

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Book discussion on The Shadow by Amanda G. Porter.  Come meet the author and discuss how her book was published.

Anime Club

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Join the Anime Club in drawing manga and watching the Anime movie, "From Up On Poppy Hill". 

Middle School Book Club

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Monday, January 13, 2014 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Book discussion on Michael Vey: The Prisoner of Cell 25 by Richard Paul Evans

Story Time: Christmas

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:15am

Christmas stories, songs, fingerplays, and a craft.

Story Time: Holidays

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:15am

Holiday stories, songs, fingerplays, and a craft celebrating the Holidays.

Syndicate content