Gurley Public Library

Middle School Book Club

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Monday, April 14, 2014 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Book discussion on The Shakespeare Stealer by Gary Blackwood.

MOVIE AFTERNOON ... Gnomeo & Juliet

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm

MOVIE AFTERNOON ... Gnomeo & Juliet

Family Craft Night

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Monday, April 7, 2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Rope Vases - - Come wrap a vase with twine.  All materials will be supplied except the vessel you want to wrap.  BRING small vases, bottles, tin cans, etc.

Walk Aerobics

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Join us in getting fit!! Walk Aerobics with Leslie Sansone's DVD ... "Walk to the Hits: Radio Remixes"

Story Time: Yellow/Easter

Location: Gurley Meeting Room
Date: Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Join Mrs. Tina for stories, songs, rhymes, and a simple craft. 

Story Time: Springtime on the Farm

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Join Mrs. Tina for stories, songs, rhymes, and a simple craft. 

Story Time: Birds

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Join Mrs. Tina for stories, songs, rhymes, and a simple craft. 

Story Time: Boxes

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Join Mrs. Tina for stories, songs, rhymes, and a simple craft. 

Story Time: Rhyme Time Fun

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Join Mrs. Tina for stories, songs, rhymes, and a simple craft. 

Story time: Bunnies!

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Join Mrs. Tina for stories, songs, rhymes, and a simple craft. 

Syndicate content