Gurley Public Library

Walk Aerobics

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Walk Aerobics with Leslie Sansone's DVD.

Storytime ... Farm Animals

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Join Mrs. Tina for stories, music, and a craft.

HOMESCHOOL Jam

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Monday, May 13, 2013 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Join us for a morning picnic and fun games outside.

Storytime ... Moms

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Join Mrs. Tina for stories, music, and a craft. 

Storytime ... Numbers & Colors

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Join Mrs. Tina for stories, music, and a craft.

MOVIE NIGHT ... Skyfall

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Friday, May 10, 2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Watch a movie with us and eat some popcorn.

Walk Aerobics

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Walk Aerobics with Leslie Sansone's DVD.

Teen Gathering

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Friday, May 3, 2013 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Summer Reading Preview, short discussion on the book  "Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children", a book craft & food!

Walk Aerobics

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Walk Aerobics with Leslie Sansone's DVD.

Gurley Girls Book Club ... Game Night

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Gurley Girls will be having a Game Night.  Come join in the fun!

Syndicate content