Gurley Public Library

Pirates Storytime

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 10:30am - 11:30am

ARRGGG! Join us for fun with pirate stories, songs, movements, and a craft.
 

Autumn Storytime

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 10:30am - 11:30am

 Fall is in the air! Hear songs, stories, and have fun with an autumn craft

Mo Willems' Books Storytime

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Join us for fun reading Mo Willem's books. (The Elephant and Piggie books, "The Pigeon Finds a Hot Dog" and "Don't let the Pigeon Drive the Bus!) Whether they are new to you or among your favorites, we will be reading, singing, moving, and crafting. 

Owls Storytime

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Join Miss Tina for owl stories, songs, and craft.
 

Lego City Storytime

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Join Miss Tina for fun Lego City stories, songs and a craft.
 

Storytime ... to be Announced

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2012 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Storytime to be Announced

Storytime ... to be Announced

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2012 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Storytime to be Announced

HOMESCHOOL Jam Session

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Saturday, August 11, 2012 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Do you homeschool?  Are you interested in homeschooling?  Need more information?  Come join us.

Gurley United Methodist

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Monday, July 30, 2012 - 12:30pm - 3:00pm

Showing movie Paperclips

Make & Take Crafts

Location: Gurley Public Library
Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Olympic crafts ... a torch and the 5 rings ... come make one of each then watch a movie at the library.

Syndicate content