Madison Public Library

Campfire Stories

Location: Madison Public Library
Date: Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

K-5th Grades)
Enjoy s’mores & spooky stories

Catisfaction

Location: Madison Public Library
Date: Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

(K-5th Grades)
Local Vet will show & tell about cats

Magnetic Money

Location: Madison Public Library
Date: Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

(K-5th Grades)
Learn the science behind our currency

Service Craft Day

Location: Madison Public Library
Date: Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

(K-5th Grades)
Create for children at Huntsville Hospital

American Tall Tales

Location: Madison Public Library
Date: Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

(K-5th Grades)
Enjoy some American Classic Tales

LEGO Robotics for Kids

Location: Madison Public Library
Date: Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

(K-5th Grades)
Teens from James Clemens' High School will show off their supersized creation 

(EVENT TBC)

Service Dogs

Location: Madison Public Library
Date: Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

(K-5th Grades)
Meet & learn about real life service dogs

Huntsville Hospital

Location: Madison Public Library
Date: Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

(K-5th Grades)
Nutrition with Huntsville Hospital

Puppet Show

Location: Madison Public Library
Date: Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

The real story of 'The Three Little Pigs'

JR Mad Scientists

Location: Madison Public Library
Date: Monday, June 16, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Children in K-2nd grades are invited for a special science class each month on the 3rd Monday. 
RSVP Required - Contact tallison [at] hmcpl [dot] org to reserve your spot!

Syndicate content