Main Library

Short Story Analysis for Amateurs

Location: Main Library
Date: Tuesday, May 25, 2010 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Contact:  Patti Patrick, 684-5803 or 536-7898

Library Closed All Day for Maintenance

Location: Main Library
Date: Tuesday, May 18, 2010 - 7:30am - Wednesday, May 19, 2010 - 11:00pm

Legal Services - Alabama

Location: Main Library
Date: Wednesday, September 15, 2010 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Contact:  Michael Forton, (205) 310-7992

Legal Services - Alabama

Location: Main Library
Date: Wednesday, June 16, 2010 - 7:00pm - 9:00pmWednesday, July 21, 2010 - 7:00pm - 9:00pmWednesday, August 18, 2010 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Contact: Michael Forton, (205) 310-7992

Spellbinders presents "Stories of the Season"

Location: Main Library
Date: Tuesday, June 15, 2010 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Contact: Sara McDaris, 533-7703

Madison County Pharmaceutical Society

Location: Main Library
Date: Thursday, June 10, 2010 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Contact:  Kelli Ellison, 509-2431

Huntsville Historical Society

Location: Main Library
Date: Sunday, June 13, 2010 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Contact:  Ron Bledsoe, 881-4663

Spanish Fiesta Summer Camp

Location: Main Library
Date: Saturday, June 12, 2010 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Contact:  Rosie Douglas, 429-8039

Gravitation Simply Explained

Location: Main Library
Date: Sunday, June 6, 2010 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm

Contact:  Frank DuVall, 881-3415

Sickle Cell Anemia Program

Location: Main Library
Date: Saturday, May 22, 2010 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Contact: Faye Davis, Geoffrey Jolly or B. J. Johnson

Syndicate content