Monrovia Public Library

Closed for Christmas Day

Location: Main Library
Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2012 (All day)

All branches are closed for Christmas.

Closed for Thanksgiving

Location: Main Library
Date: Thursday, November 22, 2012 (All day) - Friday, November 23, 2012 (All day)

All branches will be closed for Thanksgiving and the day after.

Closed for Labor Day

Location: Main Library
Date: Monday, September 3, 2012 (All day)

All branches will be closed for Labor Day.

Closed for Memorial Day

Location: Main Library
Date: Monday, May 28, 2012 (All day)

All branches will be closed for Memorial Day.

Closed for Easter

Location: Main Library
Date: Sunday, April 8, 2012 (All day)

All branches will be closed for Easter.

Staying Safe in the Storm - Weather Preparedness

Location: Monrovia Public Library
Date: Thursday, March 22, 2012 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Join us at Monrovia Library as a weather meteorologist from WHNT shares tips on staying safe in threatening weather.  They will also answer questions and concerns from the audience.

Scarf Creations at Monrovia

Location: Monrovia Public Library
Date: Thursday, March 8, 2012 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Join us at Monrovia Library as we make scarfs from recycled t-shirts.  Bring one or more t-shirts (the larger the size the better) to make scarfs from a variety of patterns.  To sign up stop by Monrovia Library or call 256-489-3392.

Monrovia Family Movie Night - Dolphin Tale

Location: Monrovia Public Library
Date: Friday, February 10, 2012 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Join us at Monrovia Library for a free family movie night featuring "Dolphin Tale."

Pre-School Story Time

Location:
Date: Monday, January 23, 2012 - 10:30amThursday, January 26, 2012 - 10:30amMonday, March 12, 2012 - 10:30amThursday, March 15, 2012 - 10:30amMonday, April 30, 2012 - 10:30amThursday, May 3, 2012 - 10:30am

Monrovia Friends of the Library

Location: Monrovia Public Library
Date: Friday, February 3, 2012 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Please join us for our monthly meeting of Monrovia Friends of the Library.

Syndicate content