Second Floor Meeting Room

The second floor meeting room is open only for library-sponsored events. It is not available for reservation by the public, unlike our other meeting rooms.

Library Closed for New Year's Day

Location: Main Library
Date: Saturday, January 1, 2011 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Libray Closed all day for Christmas

Location: Main Library
Date: Saturday, December 25, 2010 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Library closed all day for Christmas Eve

Location: Main Library
Date: Friday, December 24, 2010 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Chinese American Association

Location: Main Library
Date: Saturday, November 13, 2010 - 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Volunteer Orientation

Location: Main Library
Date: Tuesday, November 23, 2010 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Contact: Marianne Lenox, (256) 532-2362

Health Literacy

Location: Main Library
Date: Thursday, November 18, 2010 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Haddassah Luncheon Program

Location: Main Library
Date: Wednesday, December 1, 2010 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Closed for Thanksgiving

Location: Main Library
Date: Thursday, November 25, 2010 - 9:00am - Friday, November 26, 2010 - 9:00pm

Closing early for Thanksgiving eve

Location: Main Library
Date: Wednesday, November 24, 2010 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Adult Services presents a program on "Happiness"

Location: Main Library
Date: Sunday, November 21, 2010 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Contact: Luisa Morenilla

Syndicate content