Tillman D. Hill Public Library

LIBRARY CLOSED

Location: Main Library
Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 5:00pm - Friday, November 29, 2013 - 9:00pm

The Library is closed in observance of Thanksgiving.

Book Club

Location: Tillman D. Hill Public Library
Date: Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Book Club

Location:
Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story time

Location: Tillman D. Hill Public Library
Date: Friday, April 26, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Story time

Location: Tillman D. Hill Public Library
Date: Friday, April 19, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Story time

Location: Tillman D. Hill Public Library
Date: Friday, April 12, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Story time

Location: Tillman D. Hill Public Library
Date: Friday, April 5, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Story time

Location: Tillman D. Hill Public Library
Date: Friday, May 10, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Ride your bike at the library day!  Bring your bike/scooter to story time.  We will block off part of the drive/parking lot and enjoy a safe ride outside!

Story time

Location: Tillman D. Hill Public Library
Date: Friday, May 10, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Come join us for the Tillman Hill Story Time Bike Parade.  Bring your bike or scooter and join in the fun!  Feel free to decorate your bike for this special day!

Story time

Location: Tillman D. Hill Public Library
Date: Friday, May 3, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Community Helpers Day!  We will have the Hazel Green Fire Truck and Sheriff's Deputy visit us!

Syndicate content