Login to My Account

Tillman D. Hill meeting room

VURC

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Tuesday until Fri Dec 31 2010 .
Tuesday, January 26, 2010 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2010 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 23, 2010 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2010 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2010 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 22, 2010 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 27, 2010 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 24, 2010 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 28, 2010 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2010 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 23, 2010 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 28, 2010 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Who to contact
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off

VURC is Veterans United for the Reclamation of the Constitution of the United States of America. For more information, call Colin Hargrove at (256) 828-0668. Read more about VURC

Event type: 
Age: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Pages