Triana Public Library

Closed for New Year's Day

Location: Main Library
Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2013 (All day)

All branches are closed for New Year's Day.

Closed for Christmas Day

Location: Main Library
Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2012 (All day)

All branches are closed for Christmas.

Closed for Thanksgiving

Location: Main Library
Date: Thursday, November 22, 2012 (All day) - Friday, November 23, 2012 (All day)

All branches will be closed for Thanksgiving and the day after.

Closed for Labor Day

Location: Main Library
Date: Monday, September 3, 2012 (All day)

All branches will be closed for Labor Day.

Closed for Memorial Day

Location: Main Library
Date: Monday, May 28, 2012 (All day)

All branches will be closed for Memorial Day.

Closed for Easter

Location: Main Library
Date: Sunday, April 8, 2012 (All day)

All branches will be closed for Easter.

2012 Teen Library Card Design Contest

Location: Elizabeth Carpenter Public Library of New Hope
Date: Monday, October 17, 2011 - 9:00am - Friday, November 18, 2011 - 5:00pm

Design the 2012 Teen Library Card: An Art Contest for Teens

Teens are invited to create, photograph, or design the library card of their dreams!  The artwork will be turned in, judged, and a winner declared.  The winning artwork will appear on a limited edition library card, available during the year 2012.  This contest is open to all Teens (ages 12-19).

 

Coffee and a Book

Location: Triana Public Library
Date: Friday, April 15, 2011 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

This event is part of the Community Wide Read. Learn more at http://hmcpl.org/wickedcity

Closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Location: Main Library
Date: Monday, January 17, 2011 (All day)

All branches will be closed on Monday, January 17, 2011 in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day.

All branches closed

Location: Main Library
Date: Sunday, January 1, 2012 (All day)

All branches will be closed for New Year's Day.

Syndicate content