Login to My Account

Triana Public Library

Triana Public Library

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Sep 20 2009 .
Thursday, September 3, 2009 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2009 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2009 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Triana Public Library

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Sep 20 2009 .
Friday, September 4, 2009 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, September 11, 2009 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, September 18, 2009 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Triana Public Library

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Sep 20 2009 .
Wednesday, September 2, 2009 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2009 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2009 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Triana Public Library

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Sep 20 2009 .
Tuesday, September 1, 2009 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2009 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2009 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Triana Public Library

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Sep 20 2009 .
Monday, September 7, 2009 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, September 14, 2009 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Who to contact
Contact name: 
For book clubs only
Do not index: 
off
Event type: 
Staff Use Only: 
off

Pages