Login to My Account

Library Board Meeting

Monthly board meeting for the Library Board. Board meetings regularly occur on the third Wednesday of each month at 4:00pm and are open to the public.

Event Info
Date: 
Wednesday, April 15, 2009 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2009 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2009 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2009 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2009 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2009 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2009 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2009 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2009 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 17, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: 
Contact name: 
Age: