Login to My Account

Friends of the Madison Library

Monthly meeting for the Friends of the Madison Branch Library. This group now meets the second Tuesday of every month.

Event Info
Date: 
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2010 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2010 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 13, 2010 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2010 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 8, 2010 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 13, 2010 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 10, 2010 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2010 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2010 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2010 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Contact name: 
Age: