Login to My Account

Weekly Readers

Weekly Readers
Appropriate for: K - 4th graders
Story time for school-aged children.

Event Info
Date: 
Thursday, September 3, 2009 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2009 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2009 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2009 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2009 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2009 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2009 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2009 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2009 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2009 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2009 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2009 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 26, 2009 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2009 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2009 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2009 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 24, 2009 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Contact name: 
Age: