Login to My Account

Chess Club

Come to the Youth Services Dept. every Thursday after school to play chess with other kids! Don't know how to play chess yet? We have an instructor available to help.

Event Info
Date: 
Thursday, January 14, 2010 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, January 21, 2010 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, January 28, 2010 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, February 4, 2010 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, February 11, 2010 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, February 18, 2010 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, February 25, 2010 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, March 4, 2010 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, March 11, 2010 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, March 18, 2010 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, March 25, 2010 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, April 1, 2010 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, April 8, 2010 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, April 15, 2010 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, April 22, 2010 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, April 29, 2010 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, May 6, 2010 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, May 13, 2010 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, May 20, 2010 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, May 27, 2010 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Location: 
Contact name: 
Age: