Login to My Account

Junior Readers Club

Ages appropriate for: school-aged kids
Join Miss Mandy every Tuesday for jokes, stories and crafts. Every week, a chapter or two is read from a book selected by club members! This club is for children grades kindergarten to 2nd only.

Event Info
Date: 
Tuesday, January 5, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 2, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 23, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 6, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 13, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Contact name: 
Age: