Login to My Account

Weekly Readers (K-4th grades)

Appropriate for: K - 4th graders
Story appropriate for children in grades kindergarten through fourth grade.

Event Info
Date: 
Thursday, January 7, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 14, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 21, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 28, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 4, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 11, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 4, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 11, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 18, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 25, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 1, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 8, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 15, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 22, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 29, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Contact name: 
Age: