Login to My Account

Short Story Analysis for Amateurs

Interested in short stories? Come engage in discussions of classic and modern short stories by well known and not so well known authors.  Monthly events are free to the public age 18 and above. Enrollment is limited to 21.

To reserve a place, call (256) 684-5803 or (256) 536-7898 and get your short story reading assignment. Once a spot has been saved for you, please advise if you have to cancel so that others on a potential waiting list can be contacted to attend. The story must be read in advance!

Event Info
Date: 
Tuesday, April 27, 2010 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2010 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 31, 2010 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 28, 2010 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2010 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 30, 2010 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2011 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2011 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2011 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Location: 
Contact name: 
Age: