Login to My Account

Chess Club

Learn to play chess or sharpen your skills against other players!  Open to all skill levels.

Event Info
Date: 
Wednesday, September 1, 2010 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 8, 2010 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2010 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 29, 2010 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2010 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2010 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2010 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2010 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 3, 2010 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2010 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2010 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 24, 2010 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2010 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2010 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2010 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2010 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 29, 2010 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Location: 
Contact name: 
Age: