Login to My Account

Friends of the Madison Library

Monthly meeting for the Friends of the Madison Branch Library. This group meets the second Tuesday of every month.

Event Info
Date: 
Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2011 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2011 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2011 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2011 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2011 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2011 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Contact name: 
Age: