Login to My Account

Library Treasure Hunt

Drop in each Monday between 3:00-7:00pm for a scavenger hunt.  This activity will help familiarize children with the Library and encourage exploration of a different subject each week!

Event Info
Date: 
Monday, January 10, 2011 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, January 24, 2011 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, January 31, 2011 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, February 7, 2011 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, February 14, 2011 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, February 28, 2011 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, March 7, 2011 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, March 14, 2011 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, March 21, 2011 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, March 28, 2011 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, April 4, 2011 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, April 11, 2011 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, April 18, 2011 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, April 25, 2011 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: 
Contact name: 
Age: