Login to My Account

Make and Take Crafts

Drop in each Wednesday between 3:00-7:00 p.m. for a simple make and take craft  This is a wonderful opportunity for parents and children to interact and make some fun memories.

Event Info
Date: 
Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 2, 2011 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 9, 2011 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2011 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 23, 2011 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2011 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2011 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: 
Contact name: 
Age: