Login to My Account

Tremendous Toddlers

Join us for Toddler Storytime with Miss Lexie.  Each week we will explore 2-3 age appropriate books, fingerplays, and songs.  These activities will help increase your toddler's language skills and prepare them for Preschool Storytime.  The storytime will finish up with an easy to do craft, designed to strengthen motor skills.

Event Info
Date: 
Tuesday, January 4, 2011 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Tuesday, January 18, 2011 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Tuesday, February 1, 2011 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Tuesday, March 1, 2011 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Tuesday, March 8, 2011 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Tuesday, March 22, 2011 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Location: 
Contact name: 
Age: