Login to My Account

Friends of the Bailey Cove Library

Monthly meeting of the Friends of the Bailey Cove Library.
Odd numbered months (Jan, March, May, etc.): we will meet the second Thursday at 6:30PM.  Even numbered months (Feb, April, June, etc.): we will meet the second Friday at 10:00AM.

Event Info
Date: 
Friday, April 8, 2011 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, June 10, 2011 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, August 12, 2011 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 14, 2011 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, December 9, 2011 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, April 13, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, June 8, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, August 10, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 12, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, December 14, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, February 8, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, April 12, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, June 14, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, August 9, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 11, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Contact name: 
Age: