Login to My Account

Preschool Storytime

Join us for Preschool storytime.  Each week we will share 3-4 age appropriate books, fingerplays, and songs.  Then we will finish with a fun theme related craft. 

Event Info
Date: 
Monday, August 15, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, August 22, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, August 29, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, September 12, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, September 19, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, September 26, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, October 3, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, October 10, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, October 17, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, October 24, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, October 31, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, November 7, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, November 14, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, November 21, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, November 28, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, December 5, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, December 12, 2011 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Contact name: 
Age: