Login to My Account

Storytime FUN!

Join Miss Lexie each Monday for a super fun Preschool Storytime.  Using a different theme each week, Miss Lexie will read 3-4 books and lead songs, fingerplays, and rhymes to prepare children for reading.  The storytime will finish up with a craft designed to strengthen fine motor skills.

Event Info
Date: 
Monday, January 23, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, January 30, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, February 6, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, February 13, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, February 20, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, February 27, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, March 5, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, March 12, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, March 19, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, April 2, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, April 9, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, April 16, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, April 23, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, April 30, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Location: 
Contact name: 
Age: