Login to My Account

Book Buddies Story Time

Longer books and stories along with music and a craft for children ages 3 to 5 years.

Event Info
Date: 
Wednesday, August 22, 2012 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Wednesday, August 29, 2012 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Wednesday, October 31, 2012 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 9:15am to 9:45am
Contact name: