Login to My Account

Tremendous Toddlers Storytime

Join us for Toddler Storytime with Miss Lexie.  Each week we will explore 2-3 age appropriate books, fingerplays, and songs. These activities will help increase your two to three year old’s language skills and prepare them for Preschool Storytime. The storytime will finish up with an easy to do craft, designed to strengthen motor skills

Event Info
Date: 
Tuesday, August 7, 2012 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, August 21, 2012 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, August 28, 2012 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, September 4, 2012 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Location: 
Contact name: 
Age: