Login to My Account

Wiggles and Walking Baby Storytime

Your baby is growing and so is their storytime experience!  This time is for babies who have started walking and their caregivers.  The program includes songs, stories, nursery rhymes, and movement games to continue building your little one’s pre-literacy skills. 

Event Info
Date: 
Tuesday, August 7, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, August 21, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, August 28, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, September 4, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Location: 
Contact name: 
Age: