Login to My Account

Storytime FUN

Join Miss Lexie each Monday for a super fun Preschool Storytime.  Using a different theme each week, Miss Lexie will read 3-4 books and lead songs, fingerplays, and rhymes to prepare children for reading.  The storytime will finish up with a craft designed to strengthen fine motor skills.

Event Info
Date: 
Monday, January 7, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, January 21, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, February 18, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Location: 
Contact name: 
Age: