Login to My Account

Wacky Science Club

Wacky Science Club is a fun "hands-on" science club that introduces basis science concepts.  This program is targeted toward elementary aged children.

Event Info
Date: 
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 4:00pm
Monday, January 21, 2013 - 4:00pm
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 4:00pm
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 4:00pm
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 4:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 4:00pm
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 4:00pm
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 4:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 4:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 4:00pm
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 4:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 4:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 4:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 4:00pm
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 4:00pm
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 4:00pm
Contact name: