Login to My Account

Book Buddies Story Time

Book Buddies Story Time is an interactive story time for preschoolers ages 3 - 5 years.  Each session has a theme with books, songs, and a craft.  

Event Info
Date: 
Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Contact name: