Login to My Account

Homework Haven

Need a place to study for that test? Missing that final bit of research for that project? Is it too noisy where you normally study? Head to the YA area of the Madison library to enjoy a low-key study area. Study music will play while you have a place to work on homework, projects, and pick up new study tips. There will be special monthly sessions to highlight different library services in resources. Those will take place in the meeting room. No RSVP required, and it is free to the public.

Event Info
Date: 
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Contact name: 
Age: